Petroleum History Society logo
Preserving history of the petroleum industry in Canada

2016 - 2017
Board of Directors

Home > About the PHS > Board of Directors

Site Map

Updated March 29, 2019

Contact us at

Clint Tippett
President Clint Tippett
Bill McLellan Vice President Bill McLellan
Micky Gulless Treasurer
Micky Gulless
  Secretary Ross Gourlay
Doug Cass Director Doug Cass
Penny Colton Director Penny Colton

Wayne Dwyer

Director Wayne Dwyer
David Finch Director David Finch
Judy Frame Director Judy Frame

Ian Kirkland

Director Ian Kirkland
  Director Ross Hicks
David Hargrave Auditor David Hargrave
  Auditor Tom Field


© Copyright 2001-2019
Petroleum History Society
Calgary, Alberta